• /FR
  • /EN

Discover our destinations

Specialist in the logistics for your hiking or cycling needs, Bagafrance operates in different regions in France to ensure the transfer of luggage, bicycles or people. Renowned for its castles, vineyards, temperate climate and majestic river, still wild in certain places, the Loire Valley is a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1999. It has become a favorite tourist destination for lovers of history, heritage, nature and gastronomy. Bagafrance offers its services between Nevers and Saint-Brévin on the Atlantic coast, thus covering a large part of the routes of the Loire à Vélo, the Indre à Vélo, the Cher à Vélo, the GR3 and the Vélo Francette.

The regions of New Aquitaine and Occitania stretch out between the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea. Land of terroirs, history and tradition, they offer varied landscapes combining countryside, mountains and sea. Markets and traditional festivals offer tourists lively scenes. Between Montpellier and Royan via Bordeaux and Toulouse, we transfer luggage, bicycles and people in the Lot Valley and along the Canal du Midi, Canal des 2 mers and Garonne.

The Routes of Santiago de Compostela attract nowadays as many pilgrims walking as part of a spiritual process as hikers wanting to take up the challenge of walking this famous route. We operate on several sections of this great European route. On the Chemin de Tours, we cover the sector from Orleans to Sorigny, south of Tours. On Via Tolosana, we are available on the paths connecting Castres to Toulouse, Léguevin and Montesquiou. We are also available on the Pyrenees Piedmont Road between Montpellier and Fanjaux.



Copyrights © 2021 & Bagafrance

• /FR
  • /EN

Découvrez nos destinations

Spécialiste de la logistique de vos randonnées à pied ou à vélo, Bagafrance intervient dans différentes régions de France afin d’assurer le transfert de bagages, de vélos ou de personnes. Renommé pour ses châteaux, ses vignobles, son climat tempéré et son fleuve majestueux, encore sauvage par endroits, le Val de Loire est inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO depuis 1999. C’est devenu une destination touristique privilégiée pour les amateurs d’Histoire, de patrimoine, de nature et de gastronomie. Bagafrance vous propose ses services entre Nevers et Saint-Brévin sur la côte atlantique, couvrant ainsi une grande partie des itinéraires de la Loire à vélo, l’Indre à vélo, le Cher à vélo, le GR3 et la Vélo Francette.

Entre océan Atlantique et mer Méditerranée s’étendent les régions de Nouvelle Aquitaine et d’Occitanie. Terres de terroirs, d’Histoire et de tradition, elles proposent des paysages variés mêlant campagne, montagne et mer. Les marchés et les fêtes traditionnelles offrent aux touristes des animations hautes en couleurs. Entre Montpellier et Royan en passant par Bordeaux et Toulouse, nous transportons bagages, vélos et personnes dans la Vallée du Lot et le long des Canaux du midi, des 2 mers et de Garonne.

Les Chemins de Saint-Jacques de Compostelle attirent aujourd’hui autant les pèlerins marchant dans le cadre d’une démarche spirituelle que les randonneurs voulant relever le défi de parcourir ce célèbre itinéraire. Nous intervenons sur plusieurs sections de ce grand itinéraire européen. Sur le Chemin de Tours, nous couvrons le secteur d’ Orléans à Sorigny, au sud de Tours. Sur la Via Tolosana, nous sommes présents sur les chemins reliant Castres à Toulouse, Léguevin et Montesquiou. Enfin, nous sommes présents sur le Chemin du Piémont Pyrénéen entre Montpellier et Fanjaux.



Copyrights © 2013 & Bagafrance